HOW TO FIND US

Pennsylvania

LifeSharing

Coalition

The mission of the Pennsylvania Lifesharing Coalition is to promote, support and embrace the concept of Lifesharing and the philosophies of self-determination and everyday lives.

Below are the names of the

Pennsylvania Statewide Coalition

Regional Contacts. 
Please contact the region you

are interested in.

SOUTHEAST REGION

    Kathy Trumbore (610) 487-1582 x 2501
    Kathy.Trumbore@kencrest.org

   Ashley Landis (610) 387-1200 x 2091
   Alandis@peacefulliving.org


NORTHEAST REGION

    Joe Karpinskie    (717) 274-5170
     karpinskiej@csgonline.org

    Alison Karnish    (610) 717-4980
    Akarnish@spectrumcommunityservices.org
    
   
CENTRAL REGION
    
    Sarah Shaw          (814) 949-4800 x 824
    sshaw@skillsgroup.org

    Rebecca Kreischer   (717) 775-1452
    bkreisch@keystonehumanservices.org

WESTERN REGION
     Carrie Kontis       (814) 878-4043
     carriek@barberinstitute.org

      Christina Diehl (724) 775-0448 Ext 191

      Cdiehl@passavant.org