Pennsylvania

LifeSharing

Coalition

The mission of the Pennsylvania Lifesharing Coalition is to promote, support and embrace the concept of Lifesharing and the philosophies of self-determination and everyday lives.

HOW TO FIND US

Below are the names of the

Pennsylvania Statewide Coalition

Regional Contacts. 
Please contact the region you

are interested in.

SOUTHEAST REGION

    Kathy Trumbore (610) 487-1582 x 2501
    Kathy.Trumbore@kencrest.org

    Becki Levan (610)-487-1582 x 2507
    Blevan@kencrest.org


NORTHEAST REGION

    Joe Karpinskie    (717) 274-5170
     karpinskiej@csgonline.org

    Alison Karnish    (610) 717-4980
     karnish@spectrumcommunityservices.org
    
   Jennifer Tomaino    (570) 470-0604 or (570) 253-3782 #126
    jen.tomaino@hrcinc.org

CENTRAL REGION
    
    Sarah Shaw          (814) 949-4800 x 824
    sshaw@skillsgroup.org

    Mary Rhodes        (814) 949-4800 x817
    mrhodes@skillsgroup.org

    Rebecca Kreischer   (717) 775-1452
    bkreisch@keystonehumanservices.org



WESTERN REGION
     Carrie Kontis       (814) 878-4043
     carriek@barberinstitute.org

      Ann Rankin            (412) 655-8677  x205
      arankin@stepbystepusa.com