Below are the names of the

Pennsylvania Statewide Coalition

Regional Contacts. 
Please contact the region you

are interested in.

SOUTHEAST REGION

    Kathy Trumbore (610) 487-1582 x 2501
    Kathy.Trumbore@kencrest.org

NORTHEAST REGION

    Joe Karpinskie    (717) 274-5170
     karpinskiej@csgonline.org

    Alison Karnish    (610) 717-4980
    Akarnish@spectrumcommunityservices.org
       
CENTRAL REGION
    
    Sarah Shaw          (814) 949-4800 x 824
    sshaw@skillsgroup.org

    Rebecca Kreischer   
    bkreischer@boldinc.org

WESTERN REGION
     Carrie Kontis       (814) 878-4043
     carriek@barberinstitute.org

     



HOW TO FIND US

Pennsylvania

LifeSharing

Coalition

The mission of the Pennsylvania Lifesharing Coalition is to promote, support and embrace the concept of Lifesharing and the philosophies of self-determination and everyday lives.